Heard ‘Em Say

The title of this blog comes from one of my favourite Kanye West songs. I’m a hip hop/soul lover, poetry enthusiast, and sometimes storyteller, so the connection between the history behind the name of the blog and my personality fit perfectly.

download

More than that, the Most High has given me a gift with words and I have never been afraid to speak and use my voice to spread truth and give people something to think about.

So that’s what I’ll do. Unapologetic and unafraid watch me give you something to talk and think about. I promise you’ll probably learn something along the way too. Not everybody will agree, but we can agree to disagree.

Shalom.

Leave a Reply

